Guys, I’m flying to El Salvador in the morning and I need your help.

Yes, El Salvador. I’ve been toying with the idea of a Central American trip for years and in January I finally pulled the trigger and bought a ticket. So far, all I know about this trip is that I fly into San Salvador tomorrow, Feb 15th and then on March 13th, I have a return ticket departing from Belize. How I fill that month is up in the air. Volcanoes, beaches, colonial towns, surfing, diving, huffing glue with street kids… I think I want to go from El Salvador down to Nicaragua, then up to Honduras, over to Guatemala and finally up to Belize. Other than that, I have no idea. I’ll post options and you pick where I go next and I’ll post pictures & videos of the resulting adventure. Send me suggestions! Ask questions! I don’t even know where I’m sleeping tomorrow night! Let’s do this!

Leave a Reply

